Incentives & Events
Visit us on
Tourism Marketing Consulting

Zieglergasse 15/9

1070 Vienna

Austria

Kontakt

Unser Team

 

TMC • Tourism • Marketing • Consulting • Incentives • Events • Travel • 1070 Wien • TMC • Tourism • Marketing • Consulting • Incentives • Events • Travel • 1070 Wien • TMC • Tourism • Marketing • Consulting • Incentives • Events • Travel • 1070 Wien

Mag. Peter Hirschler

Managing Director

peter@tmcconsulting.at

Mag. Renate Hirschler-Derx

General Manager

renate@tmcconsulting.at

Bettina-Verena Krawczyk

Senior Project Manager – derzeit in Karenz

bettina@tmcconsulting.at

Dominik-Lukas Krawczyk

Technical Director

dominik@tmcconsulting.at

Mag. Karin Fussi

Project Manager

karin@tmcconsulting.at

Johanna Riedl

Assistant Project Manager

johanna@tmcconsulting.at

Lisa-Elly Hirschler

Manager Sales & Social Media

lisa@tmcconsulting.at

Josefa Riedl

Office Support

josefa@tmcconsulting.at

Konstanze Vetter

Project Manager

konstanze@tmcconsulting.at